Our Mission

    The Summerville Artist Guild is dedicated to stimulating interest in Visual Arts, encouraging all
    levels of artistic ability, and promoting Art education within the Summerville, South Carolina
    community.



What We Do

    We offer monthly meetings with art demonstrations, member shows and art workshops throughout the
    year. For a schedule of upcoming events, please check our meetings,  workshops ,  show &
    opportunities and field trip pages.

    We welcome new members - both artists and those interested in supporting the local art community.
    For more information on becoming a guild member, please check our  membership page.
    For more information on becoming a Patron, Please check out our Patrons page.
Hosting by Aabaco Web Hosting
Copyright 2011 Summerville Artist Guild. All rights reserved.
Web Hosting by Yahoo!

Guild Officers and Chairs:

PRESIDENT
Jan Dalton
jandalton@earthlink.net


VICE-PRESIDENT
Faith Cuda
fcuda1937@gmail.com


TREASURER
Diane Watkins
diane@milerproperties.com


SECRETARY
Laura Cody
laura@lauracodyart.com


MEMBERSHIP CHAIR
Elizabeth Kauffman
kauffwoman@sc.rr.com


SOCIAL CHAIR
Hazel Keefer  
Hkee4art@aol.com    

FACILITIES
Renee Bruce
reneebruce47@yahoo.com


EXHIBITION CHAIR

Maureen Gonzalez  
orderme@outlook.com


FIELD TRIP CHAIR
Debbie Grogan
dgrogen@sc.rr.com


CORRESPONDENCE CHAIR
Delores Peapples
dpeapples@sc.rr.com


PUBLICITY CHAIR
Jim Davis
jimrdavis2000@gmail.com
summervilleartguildnews@gmail.com


NEWSLETTER & WEBSITE
Deborah King Scherer
summervilleartguildnews@gmail.com


PLEIN AIR PAINTING GROUP
"Just Go Paint"
Deborah King Scherer
dksartstudio@gmail.com

WORKSHOP CHAIR
Faith Cuda
fcuda1937@gmail.com


HISTORIAN
Debbie Grogan
dgrogen@sc.rr.com

Sherrie Nesbitt
nesbitt2004@netzero.com

PATRONS
Debbie Grogan
dgrogen@sc.rr.com


SUMMERVILLE ROCKS
Diana Barth
inforocks@gmail.com
dianabarth09@gmail.com
Join us on